How Are We Doing?

Finding the right dealership is not always an easy process. Not only do they have to have the right vehicles, but they have to have the right people too. We can tell you about our great team until we are blue in the face, but frankly, you don’t have to take our word for it.

Just read the reviews and testimonials from our past customers below. They will tell you exactly what it is like to get a car from Homan Auto Sales.

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GREG M 22 Nov 2015
I highly recommend this Chevrolet dealership. I traveled nine hours to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. It was well worth it and I would do it again in a heartbeat. I dealt with Eric Homan, an Internet Sales specialist. I highly recommend contacting him about any vehicle you locate online. H...e was great to work with! The dealership had everything ready when we came in and just like how we discussed. This dealership has a very friendly staff and there was nothing hidden when signing all the paperwork. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Craig Schwartz 01 Jul 2015
The entire experience was great! We wanted a quick transaction before we left for a trip and they made it happen. Every detail was taken care of from financing to calling our insurance company for us.
5 rate
Google
Happy Customers 31 May 2015
Found a 2008 Chevy Colorado online from Homan Auto through Cars.com. We drove 80 miles to take it for a test drive. Upon our arrival, we were really impressed with the relaxed and friendly atmosphere. We were encouraged to take the vehicle out for a nice drive with no hassle. During the purchasing p...rocess, Eric Homan was great to work with. Since we had a short window of time to complete the deal, he made the process quick and easy. They were no-nonsense and made you feel like our word meant something. Just like doing business in the old days -- sealing a deal with a handshake. They truly give you the feeling of a small town, family-friendly business. We would highly recommend them!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Katie Gordon 29 Apr 2015
Purchased a Jeep about two months ago, great service, financing was a painless process, and the Salesperson Joe Venhuizen worked to get us into the vehicle we wanted, not just what was on the lot. I get many complements on the new vehicle.Thanks Homan Jeep!
5 rate
Google
Travis 27 Mar 2015
I started the car search process on CARS.com and found a few trucks throughout the area with Homan Auto Sales having one that I was interested in. Eric Homan got ahold of me right away to ask where I was at in the in the process and did I need any help at the moment with ZERO pressure. I started wor...king with him for a few days over email due to the fact that I live 3 hours away from the dealership. I was able to get all the items done to buy the truck that usually take the longest amount of time over the computer so that when I was able to make an appointment down at the dealership I was there a FOR LITERALLY 20 MINUTES!!! and that's it. I got in and drove the truck around for a bit, let them know I wanted it and signed what I needed to sign. I was greeted warmly, asked if I needed refreshments and had zero sit-down and wait time. I hope in the future it always goes this smoothly and I am definitely browsing their inventory FIRST when I make my next purchase. I have passed the word throughout northern Wisconsin/Upper Michigan that Homan Auto is the placed to buy your next car or truck! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JuanaBNana 26 Mar 2015
We called and got a time convenient for us to see a used car. The sales associate was friendly, on time, and professional. He had the car pulled out front for us and showed us all the features and even pointed out a dent to us we hadn't noticed. We even got promotional "hoodies" after the sale. The ...only negative I can say is that after a couple weeks the battery died and had to be replaced. Everything else has been great and overall I think we got a great deal. Since it started fine for the first few weeks, maybe the battery issue was not apparent to them at the time of sale? Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Customers from 2 hours away 24 Mar 2015
This was an internet find for us, based on exact make, model, color, etc. that we were looking for. The internet sales manger was a pleasure to deal with over email, so we arranged a test drive. We drove two hours to the dealership, and they were prepared for our arrival with the car ready to go. We... loved it, and the closing took no time at all. It was a simple transaction from a friendly staff, and we drove away thrilled with our new vehicle. Only shop here if you like things to be simple, without drama! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tricia Rosche, Kaukauna 04 Mar 2015
We drove an hour to Homan and had a great experience! No pressure, fair deal and friendly people. I LOVE driving away in a new vehicle feeling good
5 rate
Facebook
Willard Johnson car owner[wife of Mr. Johnson-Marj 27 Feb 2015
Homan employees were very helpful and help me understand all of the review work. I did not understand all the new buttons and how they worked. They were very patient and went over them, so I could understand it. Very Satisfied. I leased the Chevorlet Equinex for three years.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lindsay M 16 Feb 2015
The experience and service we received at Homan in Waupun was excellent. Our salesman Joe Venhuizen was knowledgeable and fair. We are very happy with our recent purchase and the service we received.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.